We are accredited by an agency of the International Air Transport Association (IATA)

Our company is accredited by an agency of the major foreign embassies

We make paper and electronic tickets for rail transportation in Russia and the CIS

Providing accommodation in more than 160 000 hotels in CIS countries and abroad

We cooperate with reliable suppliers of transportation services in Russia and abroad

We offer services VIP service in airports in more than 170 cities worldwide

We organize flights on an individual route, with a choice of direction, date, time, power and aircraft

Has been successfully organizing corporate events in Russia and abroad

We offer participants and visitors of the international exhibitions the full range of travel services

We organize individual holidays with a high level of service and quality of services

About

Who we are?
About

The main focus of the agency is to provide corporate and individual clients a full package of transport and travel services. Extensive experience in the market of transport and travel services, strong relationships with the leading airlines of the world, helping customers in the optimization and control of the budget for business and private travel, highly qualified and efficient organization of the service staff of the agency – all this attracted and continues to attract to cooperation with our company a number of domestic and foreign companies as our clients.

Strict selection and high standards have allowed us to create
a truly professional team of specialists.

Professionalism

Skilled managers of the agency « company Sky Service» have the necessary experience and knowledge in the field of service and tourism , working in specialized programs on booking . All employees of the agency " Sky Service Company " , without exception , have experience in the tourism sector for at least 10 years.

Professionalism

Each client is unique to us.

Individuality

Individuality

In working with clients Managers consider not only the purpose of the trip , but her comfort . Thanks to the experience and knowledge, agency staff always provides an opportunity subtleties and nuances of the trip, share them with customers and offer the most enjoyable version of transportation or accommodation .

We are working on the result and work a lot.

Reliability

Agency staff are always professional, integrated and enthusiastic approach to solving client problems , as you cater for us as a priority and it is important , how to please an old friend.
For each customer or company in agency assigned a personal manager , which in the future you will be able to get free advice on all matters of interest convenient for you ( phone, e-mail, personal meeting ).

Reliability

The basis of the team - the specialists with more than 12 years of experience the success of the online business

Reputation and experience

Reputation and experience

We, the staff of the agency " Sky Service Company " are proud of the fact that for more than 18 years of experience in the field of transport and travel services , the Agency has established itself as a reliable and responsible partner in the organization of business trips to more than 400 companies

Клиенты

Мы являемся аккредитованным агентством при Международной Ассоциации Авиаперевозчиков (IATA)

Наша компания является аккредитованным агентством при основных посольствах иностранных государств

Оформляем бумажные и электронные билеты на железнодорожные перевозки по России и СНГ

Мы сотрудничаем с более чем 1500 гостиниц России, бронируем размещение в более 160000 гостиниц стран СНГ и мира

Сотрудничаем с проверенными поставщиками транспортных услуг России и за рубежом

Предлагаем услуги по VIP обслуживанию в аэропортах в более чем 170 городах по всеми миру

Организуем рейсы по индивидуальному маршруту, с выбором направления, даты, времени, питания и воздушного судна

Занимаемся организацией и проведением мероприятий, тренингов, выездных семинаров и др. в России и за рубежом

Предлагаем участникам и посетителям международных выставок полный спектр туристических услуг

Организуем индивидуальный отдых с высоким уровнем сервиса и качеством предоставляемых услуг

О компании

Кто мы?
О компании

Основным направлением работы агентства является предоставление корпоративным и индивидуальным клиентам полного пакета транспортных и туристических услуг. Большой опыт на рынке транспортных и туристических услуг, прочные связи с ведущими авиакомпаниями мира, помощь клиентам в вопросах оптимизации и контроля бюджета на деловые и частные поездки, высокая квалификация и четкая организация обслуживания сотрудниками агентства — все это привлекло и продолжает привлекать к сотрудничеству с нашей компанией целый ряд отечественных и зарубежных организаций в качестве наших клиентов.

Строгий отбор и высокие стандарты позволили нам создать
по-настоящему профессиональную команду специалистов.

Профессио­нализм

Квалифицированные менеджеры агентства «Компания Скай Сервис» обладают необходимым опытом и знаниями в области сервиса и туризма, работают в специализированных программах по бронированию. Все сотрудники агентства «Компания Скай Сервис», без исключения, имеют стаж работы в сфере туризма не менее 10 лет.

Профессио­нализм

Каждый клиент для нас уникален.

Индивиду­аль­ность

Индивиду­аль­ность

В работе с Клиентом менеджеры учитывают не только цель поездки, но и ее комфортабельность. Благодаря опыту и знаниям, сотрудники агентства, всегда предусматривают возможные тонкости и нюансы поездки, делятся ими с Клиентами и предлагают наиболее приятный вариант передвижения или размещения.

Мы работаем на результат и работаем много.

Надежность

Сотрудники агентства всегда профессионально, комплексно и с энтузиазмом подходят к решению поставленных Клиентом задач, ведь угодить Вам для нас столь же приоритетно и важно, как порадовать старого друга.
За каждым Клиентом или организацией в агентстве закрепляется персональный менеджер, от которого в дальнейшем Вы сможете получать бесплатные консультации по всем интересующим вопросам удобным для Вас способом (телефон, электронная почта, личная встреча).

Надежность

Основа команды — специалисты с более чем 12-летним опытом
успешной работы в интернет-бизнесе.

Репутация и опыт

Репутация и опыт

Мы, сотрудники агентства «Компания Скай Сервис» гордимся тем, что за более чем 18-летний опыт в сфере транспортных и туристических услуг, агентство зарекомендовало себя как надежный и ответственный партнер в сфере организации деловых поездок среди более чем 400 компаний.

Клиенты